Yodock 2001MBImpact AttenuatorsImpact Attenuators - Quadguard IIPortable Traffic Barriers

Sales Department Profile

The Sales Department of the Hoosier Company, Inc. acts as a manufacturer's representative for a variety of highway related products which are sold in Indiana, Missouri, Iowa, Kentucky, Wisconsin and Illinois. Hoosier prides itself in bringing quality, cutting edge products to the highway industry. The integrity of the manufacturers we represent and the quality of their products is critical to Hoosier. We want to provide the best products available to our customers.

Hoosier began as a manufacturer's representative for the attenuator systems over 30 years ago. That initial product representation has grown and expanded over the years to what is now multiple relationships with many quality manufacturers.  All of these strong relationships allow us to provide a variety of products to the marketplace that are of high quality and supported by Hoosier as well as its manufacturer. Please see a list of our complete product line under "Products" above.

The Sales Department is made up of an experienced sales team covering Indiana, Missouri, Iowa, Kentucky and Illinois. Leading our outside sales team is Mike Jaegers, Vice President of Sales, with over 20 years of experience in the highway industry. Our sales team is made up of experienced sales people who are trained in the latest and best practices for highway safety in the industry. We are experts in the field and can offer guidance and suggestions on the appropriate products for your applications.

CERTIFIED DBE AND WBE Supplier with INDOT, MODOT, Iowa DOT, IDOA, and City of Indianapolis 
CERTIFIED WBE with Kentucky TC, IDOT


Please contact any one of our sales team at:

Sales Office: 317-876-6675
Toll-Free: 800-521-4184
Sales email: sales@hoosierco.com

 
  Mike Jaegers Vice President - Sales mjaegers@hoosierco.com
  Josh Coulter Director of Highway Safety jcoulter@hoosierco.com
  Kurt Kinion Director of ITS Development kkinion@hoosierco.com
  Mitch Buis Inside Sales mbuis@hoosierco.com
  Jen Spires Sales Administrator jspires@hoosierco.com
  Roger Melancon, Jr. Adviser rmelancon@hoosierco.com